Meet the Board

January 15th 2019, our new school board was seated. The current board members are:

(left to right front)
Gary Dulin, Jerry Fletcher, Mary Lynn Ritchie - Secretary, Mike Yankauskas

(left to right back)

Wendy McIntire - Vice President, Kirk Bennett - President, Dr. William Reichhart - Superintendent, and Kurt Kemble

KCSC School Board Members